13th October

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Strauss thrice with Trifonov once from Munich

Live streamLive stream

Daniil Trifonov, piano, and the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Mariss Jansons play:


Also sprach Zarathustra, op. 30.

Burleske in D minor.

Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche, op. 28.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Herkulessaal of the Munich Residence