26th May

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Strauss, Tchaikovsky with Moser and Schumann's First from Atlanta

Live streamLive stream

Johannes Moser, cello, and the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jun Markl play:

STRAUSS: Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Rococo Variations.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 1 'Spring'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
GPB Radio GPB Radio

Woodruff Arts Center