29th September

Concert will begin at 04:00 hours GMT

Strauss, Kidane, Brahms with Hadelich, Montgomery, Simon and Bizet from San Francisco

Live streamLive stream

Agustin Hadelich, violin, and the San Francisco Symphony conducted by Esa-Pekka Salonen and Joseph Young play:

STRAUSS: Serenade in Eb, Op.7.

Daniel KIDANE: Be Still.

BRAHMS: Violin Concerto, Op.77.


SIMON: Elegy (A Cry from the Grave).

BIZET: Carmen Suite (arr. for Percussion and Strings).


Almond (28/9/2021)
San Francisco
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KDFC Classical KDFC

Davies Symphony Hall