30th May

Concert will begin at 08:00 hours GMT

Strauss, Bruch with Ehnes and Schumann's 'Rhenish' from Auckland

Live streamLive stream

James Ehnes, violin, and the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Giordano Bellincampi play:

STRAUSS: Metarmophosen.

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No 1 in G minor.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No 3 in E flat major Op 97, 'Rhenish'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio New Zealand Concert Radio New Zealand Concert

Auckland Town Hall