1st October

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Strasnoy, Mozart with Alegre and Stravinsky from Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Tomás Alegre, piano, and the Buenos Aires Philharmonic conducted by Pablo Druker play:

O. STRASNOY: Ittingen-Concerto.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 12 in A major, K414.

STRAVINSKY: Apollon Musagete.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Teatro Coln Live Teatro Coln Live

Teatro Coln