19th April

Concert will begin at 12:00 hours GMT

Stankiewicz and Beatson play Schumann, Bach and Mozart in London

Live streamLive stream

Olivier Stankiewicz, oboe, and Alasdair Beatson, piano, play:

SCHUMANN: Adagio and Allegro in A flat, Op 70.

BACH: Oboe Sonata in B minor, BWV 1030b.

MOZART trans. Olivier Stankiewicz: Violin Sonata in B flat, K454.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Wigmore Hall