14th March

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Stadtfeld plays Buxtehude, Bach, Mozart and Schumann in Lige

Live streamLive stream

Martin Stadtfeld, piano, plays:

BUXTEHUDE: Passacaglia in D minor BuxWV 161.

BACH: Capriccio on the departure of a beloved brother/ Violin Partita No. 2, Chaconne (arr. Martin Stadtfeld).

MOZART: Londoner Skizzenbuch, excerpts.

SCHUMANN: Kinderszenen, excerpts.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTBF Musiq 3 RTBF Musiq 3

Lige Philharmonic Hall