9th May

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Srnka with Ströckens, Lesuisse and Lawreszuk from Cologne

Live streamLive stream

Acht Brücken. Lisa Ströckens, soprano, Fabio Lesuisse, baritone, Pawel Lawreszuk, bass, and Musicians of the Aachen Symphony Orchestra conducted by Christopher Ward perform:

Miroslav SRNKA: Jakub Flügelbunt ... and Magdalena Rotenband or: How deeply a bird can sing. Comics for three singers and ensemble. Libretto by the composer based on a motif by Maria Procházková.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Kölner Philharmonie TV Kölner Philharmonie TV

Kölner Philharmonie