9th April

Concert will begin at 17:25 hours GMT

Sørensen thrice with Gislinge once from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Katrine Gislinge, piano, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Francesco Angelico perform:


Screams and melancholy for string orchestra.

Mignon-Papillons for solo piano and strings.

This Night of no Moon for ensemble.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen