26th October

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Sprintz, Ravel with Panizza and Schnittke with Malvino from Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Alexander Panizza, piano, Alejandra Malvino, mezzo-soprano, the Argentinean National Polyphonic Choir and the Argentinean National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Mariano Chiacchiarini perform:

Daniel SPRINTZ: Todo Noche.

RAVEL: Piano Concerto.

SCHNITTKE: Nagasaki, Oratorio.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Nacional Clásica Radio Nacional Clásica

Kirchner Cultural Centre