13th February

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Soltani and Häring play Schumann, Shostakovich, Helbock and Rachmaninov in Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

Kian Soltani, cello, and Mario Häring, piano, play:

SCHUMANN: Adagio and Allegro op. 70.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Cello Sonata op. 40.

HELBOCK: Soul-Searching.

RACHMANINOV: Cello Sonata op. 19.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4