25th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Soloist Gala from Madrid: Chabrier, Prokofiev, Mozart, Ravel, Arnold and more

Live streamLive stream

Soloist Gala. The Spanish RTV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Pablo González plays:

CHABRIER: Larguetto for horn and orchestra. Manuel Fernández, horn.

PROKOFIEV: 'Field of the Dead' from Alexander Nevsky; Qui m'aurait dit / Ces lettres. Ekaterina Antipova, mezzo-soprano.

MOZART: Arias from Così fan tutte and Don Giovanni. César Arrieta, tenor.

RAVEL: Three poems of Mallarmé. Claudia Yepes, soprano.

ARNOLD: Concierto for oboe and strings, Op. 39. Salvador Barberá, oboe.

SAINT-SÄENS: Habanera for violin and orchestra, Op. 83. Marta Hernando, violin.

LEHÁR: Schön ist die Welt. Ewa Hyla, soprano.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Teatro Monumental