6th March

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Smetana, Salonen with Koh and Sibelius' Sixth and Seventh from Cincinnati

Live streamLive stream

Jennifer Koh, violin, and the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra conducted by Santtu-Matias Rouvali play:

SMETANA: The Moldau from Má Vlast.

SALONEN: Violin Concerto.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 6/ Symphony No. 7.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Taft Theatre, Cincinnati