12th January

Concert will begin at 10:00 hours GMT

Sibelius with Kavakos and Bruckner's Sixth from Vienna

Live streamLive stream

Leonidas Kavakos, violin, and the Vienna Philharmonic conducted by Riccardo Chailly perform:

SIBELIUS: Finlandia, tone poem, Op 26/ Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D minor, Op 47.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 6 in A Major.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Der Musikverein