22nd June

Concert will begin at 20:30 hours GMT

Sibelius thrice and Grieg with Perianes from Granada

Live streamLive stream

Granada International Music and Dance Festival. Javier Perianes, piano, and the Mahler Chamber Orchestra conducted by Klaus Mäkelä play:

SIBELIUS: The Swan of Tuonela, Op. 22 No. 2.

GRIEG: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 6 in D minor/ Symphony No. 7 in C major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Carlos V Palace, Granada