17th July

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Sibelius, Rachmaninov with Abduraimov and Shostakovich's Tenth from London

Live streamLive stream

BBC Proms. Behzod Abduraimov, piano, and the BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Thomas Sondergard play:

SIBELIUS: Symphony No 7.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No 2.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No 10.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Royal Albert Hall