13th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Sibelius, Liszt with Lahovskis and Rachmaninov's Third from Riga

Live streamLive stream

Antons Lahovskis, piano, and the Latvian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andris Poga play:

SIBELIUS: Karelia Suite Op. 11.

LISZT: Piano Concerto No. 2 in A major.

RACHMANINOV: Symphony No. 3 in A minor Op. 44.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

The Great Guild Hall