16th January

Concert will begin at 10:00 hours GMT

Sibelius and Grieg twice with Leonskaja once from Saarbrücken

Live streamLive stream

Elisabeth Leonskaja, piano, and the Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern conducted by Pietari Inkinen play:

SIBELIUS: The Oceanides, Symphonic poem op. 73.

GRIEG: Piano Concerto in A minor op. 16/ Peer Gynt, Suites No. 1 op. 46 and No. 2 op. 55.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SR 2 KulturRadio SR 2 KulturRadio

Saarbrücken Congress Centre