13th June

Concert will begin at 12:00 hours GMT

Shostakovich with the Pavel Haas Quartet and Debussy with Hough from Liverpool

Live streamLive stream

Liverpool Philharmonic Chamber Series. Works and performers:

SHOSTAKOVICH: String Quartet no. 2 in A major, Op. 68. Pavel Haas Quartet.

DEBUSSY: Images, Book II. Stephen Hough, piano.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

St George's Hall, Liverpool