25th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Shostakovich with Phillips and Mussorgsky from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Xavier Phillips, cello, and the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France conducted by Aziz Shokhakimov play:

SHOSTAKOVICH: Cello Concerto No. 2.

MUSSORGSKY orch. Ravel: Pictures at an Exhibition.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Maison de la Radio et de la Musique