24th October

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Shostakovich with Kits and Brahms' First Serenade from Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Marcel Johannes Kits, cello, and the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Vassily Sinaisky play:

SHOSTAKOVICH: Cello Concerto No. 1.

BRAHMS: Serenade No. 1 in D major, Op. 11.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonia Concert Hall