21st April

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Shostakovich with Fenyö and Mussorgsky from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Lászlo Fenyö, cello, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Julien Salemkour play:

SHOSTAKOVICH: Cello Concerto No. 1 in E flat major op. 107.

MUSSORGSKY arr Ravel: Pictures at an Exhibition.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Mihail Jora Studio, Romanian Radio, Bucharest