4th December

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Shostakovich, Prokofiev with Babayan, Schnittke and Mussorgsky from Milwaukee

Live streamLive stream

Sergei Babayan, piano, and the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra conducted by Ken-David Masur play:

SHOSTAKOVICH: Festive Overture.

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3.

SCHNITTKE: Kein Sommernachtstraum.

MUSSORGSKY: Pictures at an Exhibition.


World Concert Hall (1/12/2020)
Felicia, at the beginning time, point on live stream and the audion links will be available while the broadcast is being given.
Felicia coffman (30/11/2020)
i want to watch the live stream on december 4th do i need to do anything to attend the live stream
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Marcus Center for the Performing Arts