21st April

Concert will begin at 11:00 hours GMT

Shchedrin, Janácek, Esphai and Elgar sound in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Elena Korzhenevich, violin, and the Musica Viva Chamber Orchestra conducted by Alexander Rudin play:

SHCHEDRIN: In the style of Albéniz, arranged for violin and strings.

JANÁCEK: Idyll for string orchestra.

ESPHAI: Lamento and Toccata for string orchestra.

ELGAR: Serenade for string orchestra in E minor, op. 20.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic