13th July

Concert will begin at 04:00 hours GMT

Selby, Haveron and Clerici play Mendelssohn, Brahms and Schubert in Adelaide

Live streamLive stream

Kathryn Selby, piano, Andrew Haveron, violin, and Umberto Clerici, cello, play:

MENDELSSOHN: Violin Sonata in F major.

BRAHMS: Cello Sonata No. 2 in F major, Op. 99.

SCHUBERT: Piano Trio No. 2 in E-flat major for piano, violin and cello, D. 929.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
ABC Classic ABC Classic

Elder Hall, Adelaide