16th January

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Schumann's 'Rhenish' and Fourth and Liszt with Mangova from Katowice

Live streamLive stream

Plamena Mangova, piano, and the Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Lawrence Foster play:

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 3 in E flat major, 'Rhenish'.

LISZT: Piano Concerto No. 2 in A major.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 4 in D minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

PNRSO Concert Hall, Katowice