10th August

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Schumann with Lisiecki and Zender from Lübeck

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Schleswig-Holstein Festival. Jan Lisiecki, piano, and the Schleswig-Holstein Festival Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Jurowski play:

SCHUMANN: Introduction and Allegro appassionato in G major for piano and orchestra op. 92/ Concert Allegro with Introduction in D minor for piano and orchestra op. 134.

ZENDER: Schumann fantasy.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NDR Kultur NDR Kultur

Congress and Concert Hall, Lübeck