8th January

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Schumann with Ferrndez and Schubert's 'The Great' from Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Pablo Ferrández, cello, and the Barcelona Symphony & Catalonia National Orchestra conducted by Hartmut Haenchen play:

SCHUMANN: Cello Concerto in A minor Op. 129.

SCHUBERT: Symphony in C major, D 944, 'The Great',


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica