16th October

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Schumann twice with Francesch once from Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Homero Francesch, piano, and the Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by David del Pino Klinge play:


Piano Concerto in A minor, op. 54.

Symphony No. 4 in D minor, op. 120.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Teatro Coln Live Teatro Coln Live

Teatro Coln