21st April

Concert will begin at 19:04 hours GMT

Schumann twice and Spohr with the Aris Quartet from Osnabrück

Live streamLive stream

The Aris Quartet and the Osnabrück Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andreas Hotz play:

SCHUMANN: Manfred, Overture op. 115.

SPOHR: Concerto in A minor for String Quartet and Orchestra op. 131.

SCHUMANN. Symphony No. 3 in E flat major op. 97, 'Rhenish'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NDR Kultur NDR Kultur