26th September

Concert will begin at 10:30 hours GMT

Schumann twice and Sibelius with Colom from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Miguel Colom, violin, and the Spanish National Choir and Orchestra conducted by David

SCHUMANN: Nachtlied, Op. 108.

SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 3 in E flat major, Op. 97, 'Rhenish'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Madrid National Music Auditorium