8th December

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Schumann thrice with Queyras once from Munich

Live streamLive stream

Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello, and the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by John Eliot Gardiner play:


Manfred Overture.

Cello Concerto in A minor, op. 129.

Symphony No. 2 in C major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Herkulessaal of the Munich Residence