16th April

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Schumann, Diepenbrock and Brahms with Khachatryan from Utrecht

Live streamLive stream

Sergey Khachatryan, violin, and the Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra conducted byh Cristian Macelaru play:

SCHUMANN: Overture, Scherzo and Finale, op.52.

DIEPENBROCK: Suite Elektra.

BRAHMS: Violin Concerto in D major op.77.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Tivoli Vredenburg