19th April

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Schumann and Mendelssohn sound in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Soloists and artists of the Moscow Philharmonic Academic Symphony Orchestra play:

SCHUMANN: Adagio and Allegro for French Horn and Piano, Op. 70/ Three Fantasy Pieces for Clarinet and Piano, op. 73.

MENDELSSOHN: Quartet No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 44 No 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic