17th May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Schulhoff, Busoni & Ravel with Gerstein and Mozart from Kaiserslautern

Live streamLive stream

Kirill Gerstein, piano, and the Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern conducted by Joshua Weilerstein play:

SCHULHOFF: Suite in new style op. 37.

BUSONI: Romanza e Scherzoso, for Piano and Orchestra in F minor op. 54.

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in D major for the left hand.

MOZART: Symphony in D major KV 504 'Prague'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SR 2 KulturRadio SR 2 KulturRadio

Fruchthalle, Kaiserslautern