12th October

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Schubert's Third and Sixth and Webern sound in Munich

Live streamLive stream

The Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Daniele Gatti plays:

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 3 in D major.

WEBERN: Slow movement/ Five movements, Op. 5.

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 6 in C major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Herkulessaal of the Munich Residence