14th June

Concert will begin at 12:00 hours GMT

Schubert with Williams & Burnside and Debussy with Hough from Liverpool

Live streamLive stream

Liverpool Philharmonic Chamber Series. Works and performers:

SCHUBERT: Schwanengesang D. 957 (Rellstab settings). Roderick Williams, baritone, Iain Burnside, piano.

DEBUSSY: Suite bergamasque: Clair de lune/ Images, Book I. Stephen Hough, piano.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

St George's Hall, Liverpool