17th June

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Schubert, Martin with seven soloists and Haydn's 'London' from Nashville

Live streamLive stream

Erik Gratton, Erik Behr, James Zimmermann, Julia Harguindey, Leslie Norton, Jeff Bailey, Paul Jenkins, Josh Hickman, and the Nashville Symphony conducted by Giancarlo Guerrero play:

SCHUBERT: Symphony in B minor 'Unfinished'.

MARTIN: Concerto for 7 Winds and Timpani, Percussion and Strings.

HAYDN: Symphony No. 104, 'London'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical91 Classical91

Schermerhorn Symphony Center