17th September

Concert will begin at 20:00 hours GMT

Schubert and Mozart with Siurina, Barath, Thadeu and Teixeira from So Paulo

Live streamLive stream

Ekaterina Siurina, soprano, Emöke Barath, soprano, Marcos Thadeu, tenor, Sabah Teixeira, bass-baritone, the Osesp Academic Choir and Choir and the São Paulo State Symphony Orchestra conducted by Nathalie Stutzmann play:

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 4 in C minor, D 417, 'Tragic'.

MOZART: Great Mass in C minor, KV 427.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Cultura FM Rdio Cultura FM

So Paulo Hall