12th January

Concert will begin at 10:30 hours GMT

Schnberg, Wagner with Stutzmann and Mahler's First from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Natalie Stutzmann, contralto, and the Spanish National Orchestra conducted by David Alkham perform:

SCHÖNBERG: Five pieces for orchestra, Op. 16.

WAGNER: Wesendonck Lieder.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 1 in D major, 'Titan'.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clsica Radio Clsica

Madrid National Music Auditorium