16th April

Concert will begin at 23:30 hours GMT

Santos plays and conducts Bach and Rameau in So Paulo

Live streamLive stream

Luis Otavio Santos, violin and conductor, and the São Paulo State Symphony Orchestra play:

BACH: Overture No. 1 in C major.

RAMEAU: Les Indes Galantes, excerpts: Overture; Air Grave pour Deux; Polonais; Menuet I et II; Air pour Les Esclaves Africains; Tambourin; Entree Les Boreade; Les Sauvages.

Live webcast given by the OSESP.

Get valid XHTML YouTube embed code for your website

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

So Paulo Hall