20th January

Concert will begin at 10:30 hours GMT

Salonen with Josefowicz and Bruckner's Second from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Leila Josefowicz, violin, and the Spanish National Orchestra conducted by Christoph Eschenbach play:

SALONEN: Violin Concerto.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 2 in C minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Madrid National Music Auditorium