13th October

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Saint-Sans with Croitoru and Rachmaninov's 'Dances' from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Gabriel Croitoru, violin, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Gabriel Bebeselea play:

SAINT-SAËNS: Danse macabre op. 40/ Violin Concerto No 3 in B minor op. 61.

RACHMANINOV: Symphonic Dances op. 45.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Mihail Jora Studio, Romanian Radio, Bucharest