16th February

Concert will begin at 07:30 hours GMT

Saint-Sans, Faur, He with Fei, Sibelius, Grandage and Tchaikovsky from Melbourne

Live streamLive stream

Leon Fei, violin, and the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra conducted by Tianyi Liu play:

SAINT-SAËNS: Samson and Delilah.

FAURÉ: Pelléas et Mélisande Suite.

HE/CHEN: Violin Concerto.

SIBELIUS: Pohjola's Daughter.

GRANDAGE: Deep: A Silent Poem for Sir Douglas Mawson.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
ABC Classic ABC Classic

Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne