19th May

Concert will begin at 17:25 hours GMT

Saint-Sans, Adams with laffson and Prokofiev's Seventh from Gothenburg

Live streamLive stream

Víkingur Ólafsson, piano, and the Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra conducted by Santtu-Matias Rouvali play:

SAINT-SAËNS: Danse macabre in G minor, Op.40.

John ADAMS: Must the devil have all the good tunes?.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 7.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
GSO Play GSO Play

Gothenburg Concert Hall