23rd January

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Russell Davies plays and conducts Dvork, Mozart and Vorsek in Brno

Live streamLive stream

Denis Russell Davies, piano and conductor, and the Brno Philharmonic play:

DVORÁK arr Russell Davies: Bagatelles, Op 47.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor K 491.

VORÍSEK: Symphony in D major op. 23.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Vltava Vltava

Brno Philharmonic Hall