23rd September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Rubinstein twice with Shelest once and Mozart from Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Anna Shelest, piano, and the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Neeme Järvi play:

RUBINSTEIN: Six Character Pieces Op. 50, Part 5: Berceuse (arranged by Arkadi Leitus)/ Piano Concerto No. 2.

MOZART: Symphony No. 40 in G minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonia Concert Hall