16th June

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Roussel, Saint-Sans with Capuon and Prokofiev's Fourth from Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Gautier Capuçon, cello, and the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin conducted by Lionel Bringuier play:

ROUSSEL: Symphonic fragments from the ballet 'Le Festin de l'Araignee' (The Feast of the Spider) op. 17.

SAINT-SAËNS: Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor op. 33.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 4 in C major op. 112.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie