13th August

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Rossini, Mendelssohn and Brahms with Ohlsson from San Antonio

Live streamLive stream

Garrick Ohlsson, piano, and the San Antonio Symphony conducted by Sebastian Lang-Lessing play:

ROSSINI: William Tell Overture.

MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 4, 'Italian'.

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
KPAC Classical KPAC Classical

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts