15th April

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Rossini, Beethoven with Giltburg, Vaughan Williams & Ravel with Little and Bartk from Liverpool

Live streamLive stream

Boris Giltburg, piano, Tasmin Little, violin, and the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Joshua Weilerstein play:

ROSSINI: Overture La Scala di Seta.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No.4.

VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: The Lark Ascending.

RAVEL: Tzigane.

BARTÓK: Divertimento.


Jane (15/4/2021)
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall